Cancel and Downgrade Subscription
Cancel Your Subscription
If you no longer wish to use the paid version of Zoho Payroll, you can cancel your subscription in a few simple steps. Once canceled, your organization’s data will be available in read-only mode, allowing you to review past records.
To cancel your subscription:
- Go to Settings and click Subscription. You’ll be redirected to the Zoho Store.
- In the Subscription Details page, click Change Plan.
- Click Cancel Subscription.
- Provide a reason for canceling the subscription.
- Choose your preferred cancelation timing. You can choose to:
- Check the option Downgrade automatically at the end of the current billing cycle to end your subscription when the billing period ends.
- Uncheck this option to cancel the subscription immediately.
- Click Confirm Downgrade.
Your subscription will terminate immediately or at the end of the current billing cycle, based on your selection.