Zoho books logo FAQ
/
Back

If I create a record in Zoho Books, sync it to Zoho CRM, and then delete it in Zoho CRM, will the corresponding record in Zoho Books be deleted as well?

If you create a record in Zoho Books and sync it to Zoho CRM, deleting the record in Zoho CRM will not delete the corresponding record in Zoho Books.

However, if you create a record in Zoho CRM and sync it to Zoho Books, deleting the record in Zoho CRM will delete the corresponding record in Zoho Books if no transactions are associated with it, or the record will be marked as inactive if any transactions are associated with it.

Was this document helpful?
Yes
No

Thank you for your feedback!